Join the #ShowYourFace Thunderclap

As part of the WHD campaign we have set up a Thunderclap - a fantastic tool that allows a single message to be mass-shared at a specific time and date and reach as many people as possible. Last year our Thunderclap helped us reach over 14.5 million people and this year we hope to get our message to an even greater audience. By signing up to the Thunderclap, a message will be shared via your Facebook or Twitter on 28 July and you will join the collective voice on World Hepatitis Day. To create a buzz we’re asking you to add your support and encourage your networks to take part too!

Sign up here today! 

Learn top tips and boost your organisation’s profile online

Join us for a special webinar where WHA staff and communications experts will provide an overview of this year’s social media campaign, discuss ideas on using social media to promote your WHD activities and share top tips on increasing engagement. The webinar will also look at how to secure media coverage and make the most of patient case studies as well as insights from WHA members.

Register here for the webinar taking place on Wednesday 14 June 2pm BST/ 9am EST/ 11pm AEST